Listed below is contact information for local and national legislators.  

 

Let them know how the jet noise is affecting you. If you do not tell them, they think there is no problem!

Some elected officials no longer provide a direct email to themselves or their staff because they get spammed all the time. Now you must use web-based messaging to block automated messages. You will have to fill in a form before typing or pasting a message. 

 

Honorable Senator Murray

154 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: (202) 224-2621

Fax: (202) 224-0238

Toll Free: (866) 481-9186

Website: www.murray.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contactme‎

 

Honorable Senator Cantwell

511 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: (202) 224-3441

Fax: (202) 228-0514

Website: https://www.murray.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contactme

Honorable Representative Rick Larsen (WA 2nd District)

2113 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-2605 (Washington D.C.)

Phone: (425) 252-3188 (Everett Office)

Fax: (202) 225-4420 (Washington D.C.)

Website:  http://larsen.house.gov/contact-rick

 

Honorable Representative Derek Kilmer

WA 6th District - Olympic Peninsula

1520 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202)-225-5916

Website: https://kilmer.house.gov/contact/email-me

Honorable Representative Suzan DelBene

Skagit, Snohomish, parts of Whatcom and King Counties

2442 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

phone: (202) 225-6311

https://delbene.house.gov/contact/

Thomas W. Harker

Secretary of the Navy

1000 Navy Pentagon

Washington, DC 20350-1000

 

We welcome your support.  You may contact the Quiet Skies group at:  

     QuietSkiesSanJuan@gmail.com

 

Ask to join our mailing list.

Governor Jay Inslee

PO Box 40002, Olympia, WA 98504-0002

Call:  360-902-4111
Fax:360-753-4110

http://www.governor.wa.gov/contact/contact/send-gov-inslee-e-message

 

Debra Lekanoff

District 40

Washington State Representative

debra.lekanoff@leg.wa.gov

Alex Ramel

District 40

Washington State Representative

Alex.Ramel@leg.wa.gov

Liz Lovelett

District 40

Washington State Senator

liz@lizlovelett.org

Ron Muzzall       

District 10 (Island) Senator          

ron.muzzall@leg.wa.gov

 

Greg Gilday        

District 10 (Island) Representative           

greg.gilday@leg.wa.gov

 

Dave Paul           

District 10 (Island) Representative           

dave.paul@leg.wa.gov

 

Kevin Van De Wege        

District 24 (Jefferson) Senator   

kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov

 

Mike Chapman 

District 24 (Jefferson) Representative    

mike.chapman@leg.wa.gov

 

Steve Tharinger

District 24 (Jefferson) Representative    

steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov